Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19
Send Topic Print
My daughter's story (Read 93783 times)
Josie
Ex Member

Re: My daughter's story
Reply #165 - 03/09/11 at 01:15:47

Hi Kim and Brie ,

I am so sorry to hear of your losses xx hugs x millions .

Regards Brie's doctors I am so pleased Smiley Well done kim for pushing .  Cheesy

josie xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

IP Logged

Kim
Guiding Light

Rapid City SD
Reply #166 - 03/09/11 at 05:59:31

Thanks everyone for your words of comfort during these trying times for our family.... we greatly appreciate each and every one of you!

Brieann has an appointment to see to see Dr. Castell's on Tuesday June 28th !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Grin

Kim

IP Logged

Lisa
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

I am not a doctor.
Volta Redonda, RJ Brazil
Reply #167 - 03/09/11 at 07:45:58

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley WHOO HOOOOOEEEE!!! Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Donīt forget, there is so much more to life than being sick!

IP Logged

Riverwn
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

Gainesville, Florida
Reply #168 - 03/10/11 at 20:15:17

I am sooo happy for you and Brie, Kim!!!! My prayers for your family.
Love
Ramona

~~~Count  Your Blessings!~~~

IP Logged

Kim
Guiding Light

Rapid City SD
Reply #169 - 03/21/11 at 15:58:26

We got back Brie's latest lab results today.  Her Growth Hormones, Chromosomes and ACTH are all within normal limits but her Cortisol levels are a little bit low.  

Soooo... the Dr. has decided to do the Adrenal Stimulating Test after all.  Any input you all can give me on preparation, etc. for this test would be so greatly appreciated!