Welcome, Guest. Please Login
MCD - Mast Cell Disorders
  We've upgraded to YaBB 2!
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
Symptoms of an attack?/flare up? (Read 22282 times)
Lisa
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

I am not a doctor.
Volta Redonda, RJ Brazil
Re: Symptoms of an attack?/flare up?
Reply #30 - 01/13/11 at 03:56:48

archived from original forum  -  deborahw author

Oh gosh, guys. I am sorry to hear you are in so much pain! At least banding together here on the forum, perhaps the shared information will help find a remedy to lessen the symptoms. You never know, one of us might hit upon the lightbulb and figure out what helps. Smiley

Schatzi: I haven't had a chance to give you a proper welcome! Glad you are here and making new friends! What a great bunch of people we have here.

Donīt forget, there is so much more to life than being sick!

IP Logged

Lisa
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

I am not a doctor.
Volta Redonda, RJ Brazil
Reply #31 - 01/13/11 at 03:57:47

archived from original forum   -  schatzi author

thanks deborah,
It really has been a help reaching out to others.  I have been sick for a while but have only recently told friends and family.  I swear by water therapy and my dogs for my pain relief.  So my running joke with my hubby is that dog spit will cure me.  Lots of kisses. ( For the non dog lovers I am sure this sounds gross-sorry).