Welcome, Guest. Please Login
MCD - Mast Cell Disorders
  YaBB is sponsored by XIMinc!
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Dr. Jonathan Bernstein - Cincinnati, OHIO (Read 10226 times)
Lisa
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

I am not a doctor.
Volta Redonda, RJ Brazil
Dr. Jonathan Bernstein - Cincinnati, OHIO
07/19/11 at 06:20:16

Dr. Leonard Bernstein was a known expert in mastocytosis and mast cell disorders.  He has retired, but he has passed his patients on to his son, Dr. Jonathan Bernstein.   Dr. Leonard continues to be a reference point for his son and Dr. Jonathan is gaining in practice and understanding of working with masto patients.   Here is his contact information and instructions.

We would be happy to see these (masto) patients.  My office number is 513-931-0775 and fax is 513-931-0779.  They don’t need a complete work-up but should bring whatever records they have confirming their diagnosis.

My office address is:  8444 Winton Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45231.

Make sure they schedule on a day I am there.  I am in this office on Mondays and Fridays but at my Mason office on Tuesday and Montgomery office on Wednesday.

Best regards,

Jonathan A. Bernstein, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Director of Clinical Research
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Immunology/Allergy Section
Editor-in-Chief Journal of Asthma
Email: Jonathan.Bernstein@uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-5533
Fax: 513-558-3799

Don´t forget, there is so much more to life than being sick!

IP Logged

Kate:
Tutor

Re: Dr. Jonathan Bernstein - Cincinnati, OHIO
Reply #1 - 07/20/11 at 03:33:42

I have an appt with him at the beginning of August.  I will report back after I see him.

Thanks for the info Lisa.

Kate

IP Logged

Godsgal
Tutor

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #2 - 07/23/11 at 00:42:34

Wahoo!! I have a dear friend near Cincinatti that will love hearing this!  Thanks for posting!!!!

IP Logged

jenwic
Tutor

I Love YaBB 2!
southern Ohio
Reply #3 - 07/27/11 at 04:09:18