Welcome, Guest. Please Login
MCD - Mast Cell Disorders
  Latest info can be found on the YaBB Chat and Support Community.
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
View the 10 most recent posts ? (Read 7018 times)
MarciaB
Guiding Light

Life is Good on MC meds!

View the 10 most recent posts ?
11/28/12 at 03:29:06

Hi,

Is it possible to set this number higher ? I can't find an option to change this in my profile.

I'm a newbie and would like to use this as a way of keeping up with any new info.

Tx .. Marcia

CFS,FM,Celiac,Ataxia,Dysautonomia,Paget's,Seizures,PelvicPain,Hyperinsulinemia ...Responding to Wahls diet, supps and MC meds.. kow ...    

IP Logged

iamnotalone
Tutor

I Love YaBB 2!

Re: View the 10 most recent posts ?
Reply #1 - 11/28/12 at 04:51:54

Hi Marcia!
If you click on your username after you login, it will show you a message that says view the last 5 posts; the number 5 is in a box. Click on the box & it will give you the optoin to choose up to the last 25 posts.
I lost my info. & "stars" cuz I was "glitched out've the forum for a while, but I go back through the topics til I see my name, or you can look in the "search" box if there's something you need to look back at, also.
Did that make sense ? I'm a little "brain-foggy" today Roll Eyes
lori

IP Logged

MarciaB
Guiding Light

Life is Good on MC meds!

Reply #2 - 11/28/12 at 06:07:50

Thanks iam. I didn't know we had that option. Cool. But it's not what I was looking for tho.

It's an option on the bottom of the forum home page that anyone can click on to see the last 10 posts.  I'm finding that there's more than 10 each time I come here. And as a newbie, I don't want to miss anything.

Tx .. Marcia

CFS,FM,Celiac,Ataxia,Dysautonomia,Paget's,Seizures,PelvicPain,Hyperinsulinemia ...Responding to Wahls diet, supps and MC meds.. kow ...    

IP Logged

iamnotalone
Tutor

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #3 - 11/29/12 at 09:09:16

Marcia;