Welcome, Guest. Please Login
MCD - Mast Cell Disorders
  YaBB is sponsored by XIMinc!
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Why do Insurance companies get to play GOD??? (Read 9938 times)
hernandez
Rookie

I Love YaBB 2!
west palm beach florida
Why do Insurance companies get to play GOD???
10/03/11 at 14:20:50

I find it unbelievable that I can be perscribed a medicine by my Doctor to save my life (Xolair) and the insurance co is trying to deny me since I dont have asthma..Hello I am having so many anaphlaxsis' I'm lucky to even be here. I have 3 young kids to live for I do not think they have the right to dictate whether we live or die...whats wrong with our system?? Lisa

IP Logged

Lisa
FORUM MODERATOR/ADVISOR

I am not a doctor.
Volta Redonda, RJ Brazil
Re: Why do Insurance companies get to play GOD???
Reply #1 - 10/03/11 at 15:40:04

You don't want my comments on this Lisa, cause I'll write books on this one!!   Angry

Donīt forget, there is so much more to life than being sick!

IP Logged

iamnotalone
Mentor

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #2 - 10/04/11 at 10:02:52

They dont play God - they play the devil.